top of page
  • Writer's pictureRacheal Chie

''We are great lovers on earth,not womanisers'' Pardon Musasa aka the Love Wizard




Full Name:Pardon Musasa


Stage Name – Love Wizard

D.O.B:30/08/95

Current Location- Hobdale Mutare

Nationality- Zimbabwean Why Poetry?- It gives me serenity when am sad.It gives me a reason to smile when am happy,it lightens up the mood and I just write about my life. How did it all start?-Lols I never thought it was in me,but it was when my grade 6 teacher told me to present something at the assembly and then that was the commencement of me and my gift.

The journey up until now-?The praises from fans are overwhelming especially the ladies ,not forgetting my father advisor at church,Mr Bwando.He believed in me.The main problem is with the ladies I date,they don't believe my words.They think they are sweet nothings,they have the notion or are under the impression that poets are womanisers which is not true,we are great lovers on earth.



Pardon Musasa aka The Love Wizard

What to expect? -Since I have decided to sign with the 2nd Street Writes,my fans must expect fireworks and a lot of stage performances am looking forward to something every artist looks forward to,lols you know it.

Affiliated With-2nd Street Writes Poets you would like to work with-Shingirai Manyengavana Role Model-Hilzy and Albert Nyathi Other Occupation?-Still in college .

Aspirations,what makes you unique?- What makes me unique is that I am ME,I have my own different taste in fashion,music and talent.I can't get into details lol,for those who are curious huyai kuinbox kwangu(come to my inbox)


Favourite Meal-Sadza and Beans

Achievements-Since I have not published any of my poems I have not been receiving any accolades but I have performed at many weddings ,not forgetting at the Heroes Acre.To me it was a really great achievement,something that I wished for.


Contact Details-0776835480 email-musasapardon@gmail.com




 

Wishes


If loving you is a game then am the captain

If you and I  were a movie that makes  us beauty and the beast.

If  loving you is a curse I wanna stay cursed forever(Wishes)

Your beauty raises curtains on a certain show🌹

You define love and  Im the definition of sweetness.

What an amazing combination

I don't love you the way you think i do;i love you with passion.

Wish I can be the owner of these kissable lips

Wish I can caress your Kim Kardashian hips

Your voice eliminates sadness in my heart

Wish i can put my diamond ring on that soft skin

Wishes..


I wish to make your heart go on like Celin Dion

I wish to see you crying tears of joy;

When you're sad you run straight in my arms;

I wish to make you happy for the rest of your days;i telling people you carry my last name.. *Wishes*

I wish if this us can last cause i don't have a spirit of lust..

*Wishes*


I wish to be your dad's favourite;

I wish he can give you to me when that day comes;

I wish to see you and i on the altar.

Women ululating;celebrating the destiny of our love together.

I wish if my wishes will be granted cause I can see our future:you holding our two babies a junior you and a junior me .

Lastly i wish to marry you in the flesh because God have already take our vows in the heavens..

*Wishes*


*_By the lovewizard_*_



The Love Wizard

28 views0 comments
bottom of page