top of page
  • Writer's pictureRacheal Chie

Unmasking Benjackson Troy

No one has ever seen his face,but we have heard his voice,now we unveil a little bit of that mystery right here on JamSpot.

Full Name- Benjackson Troy Peters

D.O.B -5th May 1999

Nationality- American

Location-Greensville ,Minnesota US

Why Music/Rappingand Singing?-Music is a way of expressing my feelings and emotions

How it started-I grew up a singer in the church choir which gave me a lotta opportunities to practice and perfect my talents.

I loved singing and rapping and one day decided to compose my own song and then record it.

Whats new?-I recently dropped a new song titled ''Check this Out'' and its incredibly hot.

Are you signed to any label?- Yes Im signed to Cb productions.

Which people would you like to work with if you got the chance?- Chris Brown, Eminem and Roddy Ricch.

Who Is your role model?-Roddy Rich.

Of the songs you made ,which is your favourite and why?-''Check this out'' and the ''Phantom'' ,its because they are like my masterpiece.

Listen to the Phantom below:

Other Occupation-Bloggerand Lab Scientist [in training]

Hobbies-Reading,composing,drawing and painting.

Favourite Meal-Spaghetti

Contact Details-Email-benjackson@gmail.com and Benjackson troy on all social media platforms

5 views0 comments
bottom of page