top of page
  • Writer's pictureRacheal Chie

Disturbia

Disturbia Now that I know, I lost myself somewhere

Its like I sold my soul and gone to hades

how can I retrieve it I want to be hole again

I have a deep whole inside me and the real one is gone

Demons now possess my body

Im in ruins Im in shambles

Was it only love that destroyed me

Its like a demolition durby and im the monster truck

That keeps on making faces that I don't recognise

Is it a disease of the mind when I take on a person that im not

Are those the side effects, of love and the lack of it

I feel like im in Disturbia Screaming What Now!

I scream out in colours of red screaming, save me but nobody hears me

I feel like im in a crystal ball filled with water and now im drowning

But im not wet a part of me that is incomplete, is trapt,

Call it a white blood cell its like WW3 has already started in my mind heart and my soul

im constantly fighting myself I think I need a shrink peharps a restraining jacket because this is some legion type of shit

wish I could get a restraining order for this pain

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page